Expert Marketer Magazine
Leadership Book of the Year 2016 - The 5 Finalists

Public voting was closed February 15'th at midnight  

The 5 finalist books: 

Busy - Tony Crabbe
Leading With GRIT - Laurie Sudbrink 
Make It Matter - Scott Mautz
Otherwise Engaged - John Guaspari
Wired for Authenticity - Henna Inam

Discover the process for the selection of the best Leadership Book of the Year 2016.

Follow the discussion #lboty2016

Thanks for voting!