Expert Marketer Magazine

Leadership Book of the Year 2016

seo picture

Welcome to the competition of Leadership Book of the Year 2016.

Leadership Book of the Year is an organisation of L&MB and selects the best global Leadership Book of The Year. 


          Wired for Authenticity - Henna Inam


               Make It Matter - Scott Mautz


               Busy - Tony Crabbe


               Leading With GRIT - Laurie Sudbrink 


               Otherwise Engaged - John Guaspari

Congratulations to Henna Inam for winning the competition and to all others for participating.
We thank the public for voting in the first round and our Advisory Board for the final judgement.


The competition is conducted in a four phase process.

  • Phase 1: L&MB selects the top 20 books published in the last year.

  • Phase 2: All managers across the globe are invited to vote on their favourite Leadership book. This public voting will reduce the long list of 20 books into a finalist list of 5 books. 
  • Phase 3:  This phase involves our Advisory Board consisting of 10 International Management Executives. They will individually rank the short list of top 5 books into their personal top 5. 

  • Phase 4: After counting the individual votes from the Advisory Board, the winner will be announced around March 15.

Thanks for sharing in social media using #LBOTY2016 


Latest Issue

  • L&MB Magazine 6 - Q2, 2016

    L&MB Magazine 6 - Q2, 2016

    Leadership and Management books

    Subscribe now