Expert Marketer Magazine

Leadership Book of the Year 2016 - Advisory Board

L&MB is working with a Senior Advisory Board of Expert Managers of excellence across the globe. Leaders who recommend books which inspire them, and lead them to use techniques and tactics which achieve amazing results.

For the Leadership Book of the Year competition, every Advisor will be given the top 5 shortlist of marketing books to rank the list in a personal top 5.

The Board Members in alphabetical order:

Andrew Harvey
Bill Cohen
Charles Nixon
Ketan Joshi
Marc Van de Perre
Margaret Linehan
Rick Dow
Rita B. Allen
Thomas Andersen
Ward Vandorpe

Latest Issue

  • L&MB Magazine 6 - Q2, 2016

    L&MB Magazine 6 - Q2, 2016

    Leadership and Management books

    Subscribe now